Skip links

Lois Martin Community Center Calendar

February 2024

Tuesday February 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday February 28

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Thursday February 29

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Dixie Manor Resident Council Meeting (Room B)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs monthly

March 2024

Saturday March 2

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday March 4

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday March 5

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 6

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Saturday March 9

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday March 11

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday March 12

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 13

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Saturday March 16

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday March 18

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday March 19

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 20

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Saturday March 23

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday March 25

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday March 26

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Thursday March 28

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Dixie Manor Resident Council Meeting (Room B)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs monthly

Saturday March 30

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

April 2024

Monday April 1

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday April 2

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday April 3

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Saturday April 6

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday April 8

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Tuesday April 9

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday April 10

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Saturday April 13

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
United Way Free Tax Prep (Room A)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday April 15

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday April 22

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Thursday April 25

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Dixie Manor Resident Council Meeting (Room B)
1350 Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs monthly

Monday April 29

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

May 2024

Monday May 6

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday May 8

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly

Monday May 13

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday May 20

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday May 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

June 2024

Monday June 3

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday June 10

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday June 12

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly

Monday June 17

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday June 24

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

July 2024

Monday July 1

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday July 8

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 10

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly

Monday July 15

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday July 22

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday July 29

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

August 2024

Monday August 5

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Monday August 12

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 14

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pop-Up Farmers Market
Lois Martin Community Center
Recurs monthly

Monday August 19

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Technology for Youth Classes (Room B)
1350 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA
Recurs weekly
Accessibility Tools
hide